LT Chamber Logo Top
Address Email Alerts Facebook
Phone
LT Chamber Logo Middle Home About Business Directory Membership Community Visit Contact
LT Chamber Logo Bottom

Lower Township Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors


images/directorpicture/suecubberley.jpg
Sue Paz-Cubberley
President
scubberley@oceanfirst.com

609-886-2773
images/directorpicture/Jim Kelly.jpg
Jim Kelly
1st Vice President
jim.kelly@shoretitle.com

images/directorpicture/headshot-aug25-20.jpg
Christa Linnington
2nd Vice President
clinnington@jbyrneagency.com

images/directorpicture/stephaniedevlin.jpg
Stephanie Devlin
Secretary
grouptrips@yahoo.com

images/directorpicture/kimerichsen.jpg
Kim Erichsen
Treasurer
kim@capeassist.org

images/directorpicture/comingsoon-5.jpg
Barbara Frame
Immediate Past President
barbseashell@verizon.net

images/directorpicture/comingsoon-2.jpg
Kim Cresse
Director
kcress@sturdyonline.com

609-884-5656
images/directorpicture/robgleason.png
Rob Gleason
Director
rob.gleason.h5k3@statefarm.com

images/directorpicture/comingsoon-1.jpg
Adelia Jonas
Director
jonaspizza@hotmail.com

609-8861211
images/directorpicture/alainekrajicek.jpg
Alaine Krajicek
Director
capemayalaine@gmail.com

images/directorpicture/michellekierman.jpg
Michelle Kiernan
Director
mickey@seapointerealty.com

images/directorpicture/geoffstrolle.jpg
Geoff Strolle
Director
strolle.3130@msn.com

images/directorpicture/kathleenharron.jpg
Kathleen Harron
Director
kathleen.harron@century21homes.com

Page Spacer
FEATURED LOWER TOWNSHIP BUSINESSES
  • AABA
  • State Farm
  • Red Brick Ale House
  • Ace Hardware
Phone Address Email Alerts Facebook
© 2020 Lower Township Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved.Focused on Promoting Lower Township Commerce & Business Relationships.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design